Staff members

Image for Derm Ryan (he/him)

Derm Ryan (he/him)

Rural Manager

Image for Karen Walsh (she/her)

Karen Walsh (she/her)

Rural Development Coordinator Great South Coast

Image for Rhiannon Jennings (she/her)

Rhiannon Jennings (she/her)

Rural Development Coordinator Southern Mallee

Image for Carla Hall (she/her)

Carla Hall (she/her)

Rural Youth Projects Coordinator

Image for Ardu Cubillo (she/her)

Ardu Cubillo (she/her)

Marram Nganyin Aboriginal Youth Mentoring Project Officer

Image for Julia Baron (she/her)

Julia Baron (she/her)

Policy and Advocacy Manager

Image for Sebastian Antoine (he/him)

Sebastian Antoine (he/him)

Policy and Research Officer

Image for Thomas Feng (he/him)

Thomas Feng (he/him)

Media and Communications Manager

Image for Briar Rolfe (they/them)

Briar Rolfe (they/them)

Rainbow Projects and Communications Officer

Image for Katia Pellicciotta (she/her)

Katia Pellicciotta (she/her)

Youth Engagement Resource Co-ordinator

Image for Sam Champion (he/him)

Sam Champion (he/him)

Participation and Development Manager

Image for Jennifer Rowan (she/her)

Jennifer Rowan (she/her)

Lead Facilitator

Image for Giovanna Szalkowicz (she/her)

Giovanna Szalkowicz (she/her)

Working for Victoria Project Manager

Image for Akshay Kumar (he/him)

Akshay Kumar (he/him)

Working for Victoria Project Officer

Image for Lucia Suarez (she/her)

Lucia Suarez (she/her)

Student Placement Co-ordinator

Image for Kirsty Greenwood (she/her)

Kirsty Greenwood (she/her)

Corporate Services Manager

Image for Nat James (she/her)

Nat James (she/her)

HR Manager

Image for Ian Johnson (he/him)

Ian Johnson (he/him)

Finance Officer

Image for Alex Iliopoulos (she/her)

Alex Iliopoulos (she/her)

HR and Payroll Co-ordinator

Image for Jess Standish (she/her)

Jess Standish (she/her)

Executive Assistant

Image for Albert Giglia (he/him)

Albert Giglia (he/him)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Mark Yin (he/him)

Mark Yin (he/him)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Maya Ghassali (she/her)

Maya Ghassali (she/her)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Reece Moir (he/him)

Reece Moir (he/him)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Ruqia Mohamed (she/her)

Ruqia Mohamed (she/her)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Alyssa Jeffrey (she/her)

Alyssa Jeffrey (she/her)

YACVic Young Peer Facilitator

Image for Indi Clarke (he/him)

Indi Clarke (he/him)

Koorie Youth Council Executive Officer

Image for Douglas Briggs (he/him)

Douglas Briggs (he/him)

KYC Policy and Advocacy Officer

Image for Kim Zoe Evans (she/her)

Kim Zoe Evans (she/her)

KYC Communications Officer

Image for Bryce Taylor (he/him)

Bryce Taylor (he/him)

KYC Youth Participation and Development Officer

Image for Leyla Quartermaine (she/her)

Leyla Quartermaine (she/her)

KYC Marram Nganyin Aboriginal Mentoring Project Officer

Image for Hope Kuchel (she/her)

Hope Kuchel (she/her)

KYC Events and Partnerships Officer

Image for Laura Donnelly (she/her)

Laura Donnelly (she/her)

KYC Communications Officer

Image for Malika Kirby (she/her)

Malika Kirby (she/her)

KYC Administration Officer

Image for Mija Gwyn (she/her)

Mija Gwyn (she/her)

YDAS Manager

Image for Bianca Failla (she/her)

Bianca Failla (she/her)

YDAS Human Rights Advocacy Coordinator

Image for Simon Green (he/him)

Simon Green (he/him)

YDAS Programs Coordinator

Image for Stacey Christie (she/her)

Stacey Christie (she/her)

YDAS Communications Officer

Image for Annelise Moller (she/her)

Annelise Moller (she/her)

YDAS Policy Officer

Image for Haley Zilberberg (she/her)

Haley Zilberberg (she/her)

YDAS Workshop Liaison Officer

Image for Kelsey McGowan (she/her)

Kelsey McGowan (she/her)

YDAS Human Rights Advocacy Officer & Young Leaders Program Facilitator

Image for Is Hay (they/them)

Is Hay (they/them)

YDAS Together Program Assistant and Peer Facilitator

Image for Bridget Jolley (she/her)

Bridget Jolley (she/her)

YDAS Map Your Future Facilitator

Image for Natalie Voermans (she/her)

Natalie Voermans (she/her)

YDAS Administration Officer